Angels Of The Fallen, The Watchers

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Victoria Adams and Circle Trilogy

 Victoria Adams and Circle Trilogy
Circles Trilogy is the three-part story of the love affair between Julie Anderson and Robert Holiday.

Dancing in Circles – Book 1 of Circles Trilogy -
Julie born into privilege and a charmed life is surrounded by love and family. Robert born to a life of violence on the streets as the solemn gang leader of the notorious Shoresmen. A young, idealistic co-ed meets a jaded, cold gang member, and cracks his icy shell, allowing the warmth of her love to awaken his soul. But society, reality and sacrifice can become overwhelming obstacles. Fate threw them together while society tried to rip them apart.

Circles Divided– Book 2 of the Circles Trilogy (To be released 2013) What happens next for prep school lovers, Julie and Robert, when both are caught in the passions of young love and social dilemma. Is the love of a girl from wealthy Westland and a street punk from the slums of the Shore strong enough to surpass all that life will throw at them and forge a life together? Is Julie willing to sacrifice her childhood dream of becoming a professional dancer for the man she loves? Is Robert willing to lay down his ties to the gang in order to hold onto his new found love? Sacrifices must be made, but will they be enough?

Circles Interlocked - Book 3 of the Circles Trilogy -

 Having been betrayed by the man she assumed she was destined to be with forever; Julie Anderson slapped Robert Holiday in an angry ending to their brief love affair. Heartbroken that her love affair didn't end with the fairy tale Happily Ever After, Julie leaves town to pursue her dream of being a dancer. As fate has a curious sense of humor, eight years later, they wake up in bed together. Now it is up to love to fix what time cannot mend.

Chat with me on
Blog – Pages of Romance –
        Twitter –

No comments:

Post a Comment

I love to chat, please leave your comment.
Patricia ♥

P. T. Macias on Amazon